California Milk Advisory Board 2025 Executive Committee Officers



Photo Caption:

TRACY, Calif. – (April 16, 2025) – Newly elected 2025 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Justin Leyendekker of Dinuba, Member-at-Large Maureen Lemos of Waterford, and Member-at-Large Carson Scheenstra of Tipton; (bottom row, left to right): Secretary Corey Scheenstra of Tipton, Vice Chairman Travis Kamper of Riverdale, Chairman Noel Rosa of Hanford, and Treasurer Tony Louters of Merced.

For further information please contact Thalia Sillivan, Communications Associate at (209) 690-8242, tsillivan@cmab.net.