California Milk Advisory Board 2024 Executive Committee Officers



Photo Caption:

TRACY, Calif. – (May 1, 2024) – Newly elected 2024 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Maureen Lemos of Waterford, Member-at-Large Justin Leyendekker of Dinuba, and Member-at-Large Renae De Jager of Chowchilla; (bottom row, left to right): Secretary Corey Scheenstra of Tipton, Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, Vice Chairman Noel Rosa of Hanford, and Treasurer Travis Kamper of Riverdale.

For further information please contact Thalia Sillivan, Communications Coordinator at (209) 690-8242, tsillivan@cmab.net.